Best Firefox Theme (IMHO) [Firefox Theme]

Hi everyone 🙂

I first shared to you some Firefox 3 Tweaks, Best Firefox Extensions etc. and now, I would like to tell you the theme that I use for my Firefox.

The theme that I use is called ‘Noia 2.0 Extreme’ and can be downloaded here.

The thing I love about this theme is that it has many options that we can configure like, it has options for having Aqya style close buttons, Rounded tabs etc. It also comes in two variants, a dark theme and a light theme. I personally like the dark theme better as it goes with my desktop’s theme.

Here’s a screenshot:

The thing is, if you don’t know how to go and figure out things yourself, then it’s gonna be a bit difficult finding the options (well, it was a bit difficult for me 😛 ).

To get to the theme’s options, Goto Tools->Addons->Themes and then select the Noia 2.0 (eXtreme) theme and select About Noia 2.0 (eXtreme). This will open up a window with the configuration options for this theme.

So, what Firefox theme are you using? Tell us in the comments 🙂

Cheers 🙂

– gastly

Technorati : , , ,
Del.icio.us : , , ,
Zooomr : , , ,
Flickr : , , ,

One Response

  1. Yeah, i have it too, and it’s cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

