Make Windows XP Look Good ;)

I know I know you ppl are fed up of ‘Transformation Packs’ for Windows XP that turn makes it look like Vista. But honestly I never got a good WinXP transformation pack that doesn’t screw things up. I always had to re-install XP after these packs.

But I have a cool solution for it 😉

Yesterday I stumbled upon this . XPize a GUI Enhancer that makes XP good looking. It changes icons for files, progress dialogs, logon screens etc. etc. You can see official screenshots here . And the BEST thing about Xpize is that it doesn’t screw-up Windows and does only what it says it does. I *HIGHLY* recommend Xpize and I’m honestly using it now hehe ;P

So guys (and gals) have fun and enjoy life 🙂

PS: It’s free (open source) and no spywares, ads or viruses or anything (Didn’t I mention it before?…oh never mind 😛 )

Download Here

See y’all 🙂

2 Responses

  1. Have you tried CrystalXP’s Inspirat Ultimate 2? It is a transform pack that works great for me. You can check it out at http://www.crystalxp.net/bricopack/en.htm

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Infuriatingly.

Leave a Reply

